Mattias Söderlund

Försäljning/Projektledning

073 – 424 11 67 mattias@tryckcentrum.se

Roberth Månsson

Försäljning/Projektledning

070 – 508 20 42 roberth.mansson@tryckcentrum.se

Karin Björklund

Försäljning/Projektledning

076 – 778 60 95 karin@tryckcentrum.se

Jean Holgersson

Försäljning/Projektledning

073 – 424 11 61 jean@tryckcentrum.se

Andreas Larsson

Produktion

Fredrik Karlsson

Produktion

Hampus Sandberg

Produktion

Robert Dahlberg

Produktion

Ola Svensson

Produktion

Linus Zekoviq

Produktion

Magnus Antonsson

Produktion

Göran Pettersson

Produktion

Mustapha Braiteh

Produktion

Jan Edlund

Produktion

Edin Ribic

Produktion

Fredrik Barkerud

Produktion

Thomas Andersson

Produktionschef

073 – 021 98 21 thomas@tryckcentrum.se

Peter Carlsson

Försäljningschef

070 – 935 86 12 peter@tryckcentrum.se

Ulf Dunér

VD/Projektledning

076 – 866 37 77 ulf@tryckcentrum.se